SCAS News - 27 April, 2020 (Updated: 13 May, 2020)

SCAS Announces the Fellows of the Academic Year 2020-21

The Swedish Collegium is delighted to present the researchers who have been appointed Fellows
and will be in residence at the Collegium during the academic year 2020-21.

Johanna Annala, Tampere University
Kieron Barclay*, Stockholm University & Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research, Rostock
David Ciepley, University of Virginia
David Dunér, Lund University
Ira Dworkin, Texas A&M University 
Jan Hennings, Central European University
Iwao Hirose, McGill University, Montréal
Linn Holmberg*, Stockholm University
Timothy Justus, Pitzer College
Jan Komorowski, Uppsala University & Institute of Computer Science, PAN, Warsaw
Ruby Lal, Emory University, Atlanta
Ivan Miroshnikov*, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
Anna Neubeck, Uppsala University
Karsten Paerregaard, University of Gothenburg
Outi Paloposki, University of Turku
Jussi Saarinen, University of Helsinki
Kaya Sahin, Indiana University Bloomington
Martin Sahlén, Uppsala University
Celia Schultz, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
H. Orri Stefánsson*, Stockholm University & Institute for Futures Studies, Stockholm
Alexandra Urakova, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
Nicholas Zair*, University of Cambridge
Tomasz Zarycki, University of Warsaw

More information will follow.
Please note that this list is subject to change.

*Fellow of the Pro Futura Scientia Programme