National Board

The following are members of the National Board:

Claes-Fredrik Helgesson
Professor and Director, Centre for Integrated Research on Culture and Society (CIRCUS),
Uppsala University

Ericka Johnson
Professor, Department of Thematic Studies (Gender Studies), Linköping University

Ingrid Martins Holmberg
Senior Lecturer/Associate Professor, Department of Conservation, University of Gothenburg

Christer Nordlund
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, and Professor of History of Science and Ideas, Umeå

Coco Norén (Chair)
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Professor of French, Uppsala University

Johannes Persson
Dean of the Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology, and Professor of Theoretical Philosophy,
Lund University

Elisabeth Wåghäll Nivre
Deputy Vice President for Human Science, and Professor of German Literature, Stockholm University