SCAS News - 12 January, 2023

The Collegium Welcomes Its New National Board

As of the 1st of January 2023, the Swedish Collegium is delighted to welcome its new National Board.
The board consists of representatives of Swedish universities and is chaired by Professor Coco Norén
(Uppsala University). The members of the board are:

Stefan Helgesson
Professor, Department of English, Stockholm University

Tora Holmberg
Professor, Department of Sociology, and Vice-Rector for the Domain of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Uppsala University

Magnus Lindmark
Professor, Unit of Economic History, Umeå University

Coco Norén (Chair)
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Professor of French, Uppsala University

Johannes Persson
Dean of the Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology, and Professor of Theoretical Philosophy,
Lund University

Annelie Sjölander-Lindqvist
Vice Director, Gothenburg Research Institute, and Senior Lecturer, School of Global Studies,
University of Gothenburg

Kristin Zeiler
Professor, Department of Thematic Studies (Technology and Social Change) and Director, Centre for
Medical Humanities and Bioethics, Linköping University